SF State Building Coordinators

For regular maintenance issues and concerns, please contact your building coordinator or school/department. They can provide the necessary guidance to help you expedite your service request.

 

Building Coordinator
College or Administrative Unit Location(s) Building Coordinator Phone Email Office
College of Liberal Studies & Creative Arts CA Steve Lahey x87772 slahey@sfsu.edu CA 4
College of Liberal Studies & Creative Arts FA Rozan Soleimani x87393 rozan@sfsu.edu FA234
College of Liberal Studies & Creative Arts HUM John Cleary x81066 jcleary@sfsu.edu HUM134
Administration & Finance ADM Jesus Alberto Garcia x86602 jgar@sfsu.edu ADM 354
College of Business BUS Janet Remolona x81276 jlremolo@sfsu.edu BUS322
Graduate College of Education BH Cathy Lai x54179 cathylai@sfsu.edu BH 506A
College of Ethnic Studies EP Jacob Cable x82714 cablejac@sfsu.edu EP 301
College of Health & Social Sciences HSS Samantha Ward x83330 skward@sfsu.edu HSS 204
College of Science & Engineering HH, TH, SCI Michael Fong x82385 mfong@sfsu.edu TH 310
University Library Library Matt Blevin x81639 mblevin@sfsu.edu LIB 340 H
Children's Campus CCB Anna Tobin-Wallis x53611 aatobin@sfsu.edu CCB 102
Student Health Center SHC Stacey Thompson x81692 sthomps@sfsu.edu SHC 73
Gymnasium GYM Charles Guthrie x87567 charlesg@sfsu.edu GYM 102
Student Services Building SSB Mirel Tikkanen 53566 mtikkane@sfsu.edu SSB 403
Cesar Chavez Student Center SU Anthony Hayward x81250 thayward@sfsu.edu SU C142
Lot 20/Parking Garage Parking Cassie Rashleger x82746 cassier@sfsu.edu Corp CY 103
Lot 20/Parking Garage Parking Patricia Tolar
 
x82744 snoopy8@sfsu.edu Corp CY 103